Poptropica Inside and Out

Poptropica Music Video: PAw

Leave a comment


Hello Poptropicans!

I don’t know if you’ve ever heard of Poptropican Awesomeness. I work there, and a pretty big project is going on over there.

A Poptropica MUSIC VIDEO

Here’s more information, straight from the post.

So I just wanted to make a post and ask a little favor to all of you Poptropicans. Do you know how to screenshot? Well most PCs are enabled with Snipping Toolwhich will allow you to save photos to your computer. If you don’t have that, you can always use Lightshot. Anyways…

I’ve decided to try to make a Poptropica Music Video again. I tried before, but that was on my old laptop and I failed horribly. All credit will be given for photos (EXAMPLE: If you send a picture for the video and I do use it, then I’ll add a small watermark with your username / Poptropican Avatar’s name on it). My email is NamelessUndefined@icloud.com If you don’t have an email but would still like to contribute, then you can use Lightshot or Tinypic or Photobucket or whatever and you can comment a link to the photo on THIS post.

You can comment pictures here, or over on the original post. I’ll make sure they get to Nameless 😉 You can also send pictures to her at NamelessUndefined@icloud.com 😀

What are you waiting for?

~Trusty.Biker~

P.S. Nameless was also our first Poptropican of the Month!

Author: Trusty Biker

Poptropica Inside and Out Popping Poptropica Stories Are the blogs I own. Search them. I'm an 11 year old girl and I live in the USA. My favorite color is neon green.

Leave a Reply

