Poptropica Inside and Out

A School Lesson = A Big Idea

7 Comments


Hey Poptropicans!!

Hope you haven’t forgotten about the costume contest!! You have about 16 days to enter!

Anyway, to my post.

I recently had a lesson about podcasts. It explained in detail what it was, how to listen to one, and how to make one.

This gave me an awesome idea.

piaopodcasts

What if PIaO had a weekly, or biweekly, podcast? There would be nothing on the screen; just voices, so you can listen while playing Poptropica, or even blogging.

We could talk about numerous things, and even have guest bloggers on our show!

So maybe a little more of a show than a podcast. Maybe we could even kind of combine them.

What do you guys think?

I, of course, would be the head of the department, but if anyone has computer or graphic smarts and wants to help, they can.

What would we talk about?

Shut that question back in your mouth.

There are MILLIONS of things to talk about. We could talk about the pros and cons of the Sound Updated Islands (WATCH OUT, FIRST EPISODE!). We could talk about PCon3. We could talk about any and every single island out there in Poptropica.

So, what do you think?

I want to go for it!! Who’s with me?

Trusty Biker

Author: Trusty Biker

Poptropica Inside and Out Popping Poptropica Stories Are the blogs I own. Search them. I'm an 11 year old girl and I live in the USA. My favorite color is neon green.

7 thoughts on “A School Lesson = A Big Idea

  1. That sounds awesome! I would listen anytime I could 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I had thought about doing this for PAw, but I sound so weird xD I’d love to collab with you on topics or anything if you do go through with this. And if you could help me out with figuring out how to record just audio or something to use, then that would be great and really helpful c: I have my own sort of room / dorm now so I can record. I tried before, but my sisters were arguing and it didn’t make such a good video xD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

