Poptropica Inside and Out

Whatever After Prizes


Hello, it’s me, Cool Octopus, and I came here with amazing news.

First, open your Poptropica account, boys and girls, and you will receive Whatever After Prizes.

Boys receive:

Screenshot_15

Girls receive:

dress up

You will also receive a mirror with some cool special effects!

Mirror prize:

after mirror

Here are all the effects of the mirror:

possible

girl talk

Go- head over to Poptropica to get the amazing prizes!

Cool Octoppus

Author: InnerBeast

Hello, it me InnerBeast(still Cool Octopus). I also own a YouTube channel called InnerBeast Gaming & Entertainment I make video to help people with app,games and much more. My username for Poptropica is zama-air Also my brother was annoying me while doing this profile

Comments are closed.