Poptropica Inside and Out

Do you know any Cool Poptropicans around in Poptropica?

2 Comments


Now you do! It me, Cool Octopus, and I’m here to help Trusty Biker’s blog and her amazing staff. New posts from me coming soon. 🙂

Author: InnerBeast

Hello, it me InnerBeast(still Cool Octopus). I also own a YouTube channel called InnerBeast Gaming & Entertainment I make video to help people with app,games and much more. My username for Poptropica is zama-air Also my brother was annoying me while doing this profile

2 thoughts on “Do you know any Cool Poptropicans around in Poptropica?

  1. Glad you’re here, Cool Octopus! I’m still Trusty Biker, but I’m combining my two WP accounts and I need to fix my name… I’m trying to come up with one for both….

    Like

  2. Thanks 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

