Poptropica Inside and Out

A New Poptropica Blog, Popstorm 18 and 19, and Dates Changed!

Leave a comment


Hi everyone! It’s Trusty Biker here!

I have quite a few things to post about today, but let me just remind you that if you try to go on our old site, you won’t be able to. Also PoptropiCon Episode 3 is coming up very soon!


First off, I want to say that I’ve created a new blog called The Poptropican Newsroom. You can visit it by clicking here. I need help with it! Go over there and sign up so you can help me!

Speaking of help, have you seen the new page on Poptropica Inside and Out? Click here to sign up to become an author on this site!

Secondly, have you seen the new Popstorm? Check them out!

Here’s another sneak peak for Arabian Nights. Oh, and by the way, do you remember that repost that I did earlier of PHB author Brave Tomato’s Arabian Nights theory? Well, the creators said it was spot on! I suggest you check it out by clicking on that link!

Well, that’s all for today!

Trusty Biker

Author: Trusty Biker

Poptropica Inside and Out Popping Poptropica Stories Are the blogs I own. Search them. I'm an 11 year old girl and I live in the USA. My favorite color is neon green.

Leave a Reply

