Poptropica Inside and Out

CONTEST

1 Comment


THE CONTEST IS OVER

Hi Guys! It’s Trusty Biker! Incredible Flame and I have decided to take turns posting, but I couldn’t wait to tell you about the contest! (I secretly hoped she wouldn’t see the Popstorm, and forgot all about the contest) Anyway, the name of this contest is called Logo Contest. You may know our logo is not the best it can be:

I literally just slapped our name onto the Poptropica Blimp. Neither Incredible Flame, or I are artists, so we need all the artisits! Draw an awesome logo and send it to us! The winner will have their logo made into ours, and they will recieve 50 tickets(I’ll talk about it later, or you can visit the page here)

Popstorm 11:

Poptropica posted on Twitter Popstorm 11, which will soon be added to our Archives. They titled it Jumping Beans and I really do like it:

Poptropica posted 16 mins ago (when I’m writing this right now) that Galactic Hot Dogs Island will be coming in 15 days, 8 hours, and 12 mins! I honestly can’t wait! That means it will be coming around 10:00 at night on January 29! (Sorry if my math is bad, I’m really terrible at math. I’ll have Incredible Flame fix it when she gets the chance.) I mean, around Jan 29!

Tickets:

Tickets are a new thing that we’re starting. Everytime you go on our site, you’ll get a pop-up saying that you’ve won free tickets. Fill out the form and a random number of tickets will be added to your account. If you don’t see the popup, go down to the bottom of any screen and fill out the box there. If you do it more than once a day with the same email address, it wo’t register. We haven’t figured out what the tickets will be used for, just know that it will be something big if you get a lot! So start saving now!

What are you still doing here? Go draw!

Trusty Biker

 The contest is over, we already have a winner….sorry!

Author: Trusty Biker

Poptropica Inside and Out Popping Poptropica Stories Are the blogs I own. Search them. I'm an 11 year old girl and I live in the USA. My favorite color is neon green.

One thought on “CONTEST

  1. Pingback: Poptropica Inside and Out

Leave a Reply

