Poptropica Inside and Out

GHD Island for Members!

Leave a comment


THIS POST IS UPDATED:

Hey everyone! As you can tell by the title GHD Island is now out for members! It should be out Feb 17 for non-members! To celebrate, on Thursday, Feb 6, I will do two things:

  1. Make a chat room that’s open for everybody, not just site members. It will be under the homepage button. All you would have to do is put your mouse OVER the Home button and a dropdown will appear. The chat room will be one of them!

  2. There will be a Multiverse party and you can comunicate by using the chatroom (highly recomended).

More information will be provided closer to the event date.

Anyway, I am currently doing GHD Island as we speak. I’m hoping to get into the top 100, but that probably won’t happen. I’m actually stuck on a very critical part and I can’t get past.

Don’t worry! There will probably be video guides out by tomorrow that I can look at and it will help me complete the island so I can do the walkthrough.

I proabably will just do the beginning part of the walkthrough, then move on.

If you’re a member go ahead and play! And if you complete the island…any chance you can email me with instructions on how to rescue Cosmoe!

I’ll keep trying!

Trusty Biker

Author: Trusty Biker

Poptropica Inside and Out Popping Poptropica Stories Are the blogs I own. Search them. I'm an 11 year old girl and I live in the USA. My favorite color is neon green.

Leave a Reply

