Poptropica Inside and Out

Spoiler Alert Available to Download on Android!

Leave a comment


Hey Guys! It’s Trusty Biker! I realized that over the holidays, I haven’t been keeping up with my schedule that much. I have SO many Daily Pop Pictures to upload! I promise that now that there’s no more wacky things going on that will keep me from updating! Plus, I’m homeschooled, so I have a lot of free time! Anyway, time for the news! That is after all, why you’re reading this.

PoptropiCon Episode 2 Spolier Alert is now avalible to download on Android devices. I guess this makes it even, since Arabian Nights Epsiode 1 is available to download on iOS. We haven’t really had any updates on the Poptropica Cartoon, but the next thing we know about it, we’ll post it!

___________________________________________________________________

I know this is a little off-topic, but did you know Poptropica had an Instagram?!?!?!?! I had NO idea, but they do! They’re username is poptropicacreators. I took a look at it, and they seem to just be re-posting everything they post on Twitter. They are posting some Poptropica Comics though.

I’m sorry guys, but as you know, it is a Saturday, and I have some stuff I need to do, so just keep waiting for the Poptropica Cartoon and look at Poptropica’s Instagram.

Trusty Biker

Author: Trusty Biker

Poptropica Inside and Out Popping Poptropica Stories Are the blogs I own. Search them. I'm an 11 year old girl and I live in the USA. My favorite color is neon green.

Leave a Reply

