Poptropica Inside and Out

Realms Update and Arabian Nights Episode 1 for iOS

Leave a comment


Hey! It’s Trusty Biker! I know, I know. You’re tired of my posts, but in my defence, I keep telling INcredible Flame to do a post. Anyway, we’re absolutly, postitivly, 100% sure that Poptropica Realms is the new version of Poptropica Land. The creators put out a video for it, as well as updated their Land page.

 I’m honestly very excited to see what the Creators have changed in this new version of Land. In other news, Arabian Nights: How Bazaar is now available for iPads and iPhones. There is also a new ad for Galactic Hot Dogs, where you get to go inside their spaceship.  You can find it almost anywhere.  If you have no idea what Galactic Hot Dogs is, you can read the full season here. 10:26 AM: Speaking of which, I need to read the books myself. How else am I going to explain the walkthrough? I keep saying I’m going to do it, but I never do.

UPDATE: 6:12 PM: I have now read all the episodes and I’m ready to do the walkthrough!

Anyway, make yourself busy reading all 26 episodes. If you completed all the islands, this is a great way for you to get to know the upcoming Galactic Hot Dogs Island!

Trusty Biker

Author: Trusty Biker

Poptropica Inside and Out Popping Poptropica Stories Are the blogs I own. Search them. I'm an 11 year old girl and I live in the USA. My favorite color is neon green.

Leave a Reply

