Poptropica Inside and Out

IF’s New Look and Arabian Nights Delay

Leave a comment


Hi! It’s Trusty Biker! There are only a couple of things I want to blog about today. The first is Incredible Flame’s new look, which I think is pretty cool:

The second is the Arabian Nights Ep 2 Delay. The Creators said that it was supposed to be released for nonmembers on Dec 30, but that didn’t happen. Then sombody asked them about it and they said that the date was changed to January 8. Sorry nonmembers!

The third and almost final thing I wanted to tell you is that we’ve added our own videos to our site, as well as YouTube. You can see our videos with audio comentary for Arabian Nights Episode 2 here, and Early Poptropica here. You can also see our other videos without audio comentary for PoptropiCon Epsiode 1 here and Shrink Ray here. Don’t worry, the audio comentary for them is coming soon!

The fourth and final this I wanted to say is that the Where am I? picture of the week will be taken down tomorrow at 1:30 PM. That’s just enough time to get your guesses in.

Thanks for reading this quick post, and I hope you all have a lovely back-to-school week!

Trusty Biker

Author: Trusty Biker

Poptropica Inside and Out Popping Poptropica Stories Are the blogs I own. Search them. I'm an 11 year old girl and I live in the USA. My favorite color is neon green.

Leave a Reply

