Poptropica Inside and Out

Behind-the-Scenes Pictures and Multiverse Party!

Leave a comment


Hi Guys! It’s Trusty Biker!  This is kind of a follow-up post for my last one because these Behind the Scenes pictures showed up a couple hours after I published it. Anyway, do you remeber the “Sad Monkey” picture from my last post?

Here’s a picture that kind of relates to that.

Has some wicked person come in and messed up the poor monkey’s home? I don’t know. Also, who is that sleeping in there? I see zzzs, but I’m afraid to go in!  Anyway, behind the scenes pitctures like this sometimes show you places where you can jump! Here’s another picture that the Creators have “put on pause” for right now.

I don’t exactly know what it is. It may be a new line of comics. Anyway, sorry for the late announcement, but there is aMultiverse Party with myself. (Trusty Biker) If you read the Calendar page, you’d know about it! I’m also hosting a Multiverse Party every other Thursday (some exceptions). Here are some dates you should know about.

January 8 (I’m skipping the 25 of December and the 1st of January because they are holidays)

January 22

Febrary 12 (I skipped the 5th because it is my cousin’s birthday)

Febrary 26

That’s the first part of the year. When we get closer to the end of this year,  Incredible Flame and I will do a post about the highlights and updates of the past year! Stay tuned to find out when it is. Don’t forget to come to my Multiverse Party tonight! I’ll be there from 4:30 to 5:00. To find out the code, go to the calendar page and click on the correct event. The code will be there!

Have Fun, and I want you to do two thing: take our survey, and sbmit a Poptropica Story to poptropicainsideandout@gmail.com. It’ll be featured on our stories page!

Forever Poptropica,

Trusty Biker

Author: Trusty Biker

Poptropica Inside and Out Popping Poptropica Stories Are the blogs I own. Search them. I'm an 11 year old girl and I live in the USA. My favorite color is neon green.

Leave a Reply

